With Memorial Day weekend right around the corner, I’m amazed at how fast time flies by.  Summer is essentially here and I have a list of things to do and goals to meet by Summer’s end.  They’re not unachievable, but I will need to stay focussed and aligned to make it all happen.  I can do it.  The projects and goals are prelude to my next endeavor.  I see big things happening in the very near future… Phase II brings lots of changes and hopefully more sleep!  I’m up for the challenge, although I do realize I have to give in order to get.  Giving has never been an issue.  

I’ve been experimenting with my new recipes and they seem like a hit.  I’m going to be trying them out on friends over the weekend and am  planning on adding them to menu if they go over big.  If not, it’s back to the drawing board for me until I hit it right…

I can dream, can’t I?

